play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and selection.

    By William H on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of the best in premium cars in a fab showroom. Very flexible viewing arrangements and efficient sales service. I'm a very happy BMW M Sport owner now!


  • 5

    Buying my Mercedes S class 350.

    By David L on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience was made very simple. Great range of cars and a very knowledgeable guy in all models and makes of car. I would be more than happy to deal with him again. 5 star dealership with 5 star service. ¿


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Darren B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car at 1pm on a Saturday and Richard had me out for test drive, deal agreed, finance approved and keys to my new Q5 by 5pm the same day! Couldn't be happier! Thank you


  • 5

    Great service from RB Automotive

    By Darren M on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly with hours that suit working people. I got a fantastic car and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the service level. Excellent choice of vehicles on offer and full package of finance choices available.


  • 5

    Simply The Best !!!

    By Richard S on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a M3 from RB Auto and all I can say is what a fantastic customer experience. I highly recommend purchasing from RB and when I come to buy again I would not hesitate to make the journey over to NI again. On top of the fantastic customer service the car was simply amazing. Car Prep was jaw dropping, the RB business set up top drawer and the owner (Ricky) a real gent. Hats Off RB Automotive, this is how a car dealership should be !!!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Zoe F on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd highly recommend RB Automotive, an absolute pleasure to deal with. When I'm changing again I'll definitely be back! Fantastic service from Richard & I'm delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    Focus rs

    By Cameron B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely dealership and faultless experience would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good experience, good value-professional

    By Darren F on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great setup, very impressive. Car was exactly as described.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 22/07/17

    Thanks Darren, pleasure doing business with you. Richard


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Michelle W on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reading RB Automotive's reviews helped me in my decision to purchase a car from them. Richard delivered the car himself from N. Ireland to me in the South East of England. The car is beautiful and exactly as described. After a small hiccup, which was dealt with instantly by Richard, I couldn't be happier with my new car. Richard is trustworthy and very much the professional. Without hesitation I would highly recommend Richard and RB Automotive.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 22/07/17

    Many Thanks Michelle for the kind comments. We got there in the end :)


  • 5

    Merc c220 amg

    By Paul T on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of very well maintained cars and showroom.