play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with .Very Trustworthy.

    By Martin K on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for an Audi Alroad for quiet some time .The are very few of them down south .R B Automotive had One in Stock .It was a Very clean Example. The Price Was very Competetive so I decided to purchase the Car. I Am delighted with my Car.R B Automotive Were Great to Deal With, Will Definately go Back to Them when it comes to change again. They have Really clean Cars in Stock and a great selection


  • 5

    Top service. Very nice to find honest car dealer

    By Kevin C on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ricky was more than helpful delivered my car to my front door. I bought car over the phone. I was told by Ricky it was immaculate wen it turned up it was spot on. I’m very ocd with my cars. I pestered with loads of questions and always got an answere. Very happy with my new e63 Amg. Thanks mate


  • 5

    Professional and courteous experience

    By Oliver M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional. Given every assistance to make the right choice of vehicle. All the correct documentation was provided and signed off on. Premises very clean and tidy and refreshments offered. Could not have been a more pleasant experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gareth D on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very helpful when it came to moving my personal number mover to the new vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending RB Automotive.


  • 5

    Great service and great car!!

    By Susannah L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! So helpful and went the extra mile to make sure the car was fully MOT'ed, serviced and valeted! Love the new car and it's great knowing that it is safe and reliable! This is the second car I've bought from RB motors and will definitely be back! Thank you!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jeremy C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I spoke to RB Automotive the experience of buying a car was easy. The car was delivered to me before 9.00am on the date arranged. I was given time to look around the car and then test drive it. The vehicle was as described. Payment could not of been easier. I could not fault the service or vehicle I received would definitely use again.


  • 5

    excellent would use again

    By Nicholas F on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a subaru impreza wrx off them excellent service had it delivered from Ireland with no fuss what so ever it came when they said it would very pleased with what I've bought


  • 5

    first class

    By Patrick S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and a great all round service.


  • 5

    An excellent customer experience

    By Mark S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted RB Automotive Ltd to source me a VW polo. 2 days later they had sourced exactly what I was after. The car was well presented and the transaction was very straightforward. This is a company that's easy to do business with and fair on price. I would be happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Happy motorist

    By Steve P on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great,no problems whatsoever.everything was as it was described. The garage was immaculate and car super. Would have no issues re buying another car of RB automotive Steve pickles