play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham K on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great presentation of vehicles, honest and no sales nonsense, would use again without hesitation


  • 5

    Great experience, great quality vehicle.

    By Zhanna G on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very professional, hassle free and fabulous vehicle, can not recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Cannot Recommend Highly Enough!

    By Graeme Y on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard is a true gent and went above and beyond when it came to my buying experience. He delivered the vehicle all the way to Central Scotland driving right through the night to ensure a 9am arrival time. Communication was great and the car itself was in immaculate condition. Richard went through everything in detail before heading back across the water. A great guy, a great garage and truly deserving of a 5 star rating!!


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Louise M on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great trader. Very pleasant to deal with and accommodating regarding pick up.


  • 5

    Thanks for the brilliant service!!

    By Anthony S on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Within 20 hours of agreeing to purchase a new Car from Rick, all the necessary paperwork was set up and the car was delivered to my front door in Manchester -unbelievable! Every part of the buying process from initial enquiry to delivery of my new car was handled with courtesy, speed and utter professionalism .The actual part ex deal was also fantastic, I will definitely be recommending and using this company again 5 star from me!


  • 5

    Stunning cars

    By Fiona M on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    RB was great to deal with. Really helpful and brought car to us after purchase. His range of cars are all stunning and in immaculate condition.


  • 5

    5 stars well recommended

    By Gareth D on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with nice and relaxed atmosphere cars are always presented well and has a good selection of stock.


  • 5

    Brilliant hassle free purchase.

    By Ben M on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Richard. All his cars are immaculate and very well looked after. Contacted him in the morning to agree to purchase the car, he had it MOT'd and ready for collection by the early afternoon. Brilliant hassle free purchase. I'll definitely be using again.


  • 5

    Quick... Simple...

    By Ashley C on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, simple, transparent, easy transaction. Cannot fault the personal service that resulted in a smooth process start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Mark D on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard and Michael were first rate and I’ve drove off this afternoon with a that feeling you should get when buying a top of the range car. Thanks to both.