play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience from initial enquiry to delivery

    By William V on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with RB Automotive Ltd was a great experience from initial enquiry to delivery of my vehicle. Very professional, kept me informed throughout the entire process, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David S on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    RB was very helpful and drove the car to me and shared a video The car was exactly as described


  • 5

    5 star experience with RB Automotive.

    By Martin T on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was fantastic from start to finish he was very accommodating and I was so impressed throughout the whole process . I would highly recommend RB Automotive.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris D on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top company from the initial fone call to Robert dropping the car off at my front door Def recommend


  • 5

    Just perfect in every way

    By Christopher C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Delighted with our new car and the service provided by the dealership Such an easy transaction we would not hesitate in recommending this Dealsrship


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter P on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, very accommodating, Car was accurately described over the phone before coming to view, quick and easy handover, very happy and great car.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout

    By Adam R on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Great Communication throughout. RB automotive goes the extra mile (literally) as he personally delivers your new car if needed. A minor hiccup was quickly resolved with professionalism. I will definitely be using RB automotive again in the future Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Paul P on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice setup, friendly, Good service. Car in great condition. Very happy with outcome.


  • 5

    Come back for more

    By Tsz Shing H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I dealt with Ricky! Twice the experience is fantastic! Quick and prompt service!


  • 5

    Delighted with my purchase from RB Automotive

    By Sean E on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    RB Automotive were a pleasure to deal with - straightforward, honest and very accommodating - proper car enthusiasts who understand the meaning of customer service. I would have no hesitation in dealing with RB Automotive again in the future.