play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great business well presented cars.

    By Gary T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Showroom is spotless and customer service top notch, Richard facilated a viewing well outside of normal hours and was courteous to deal with. He took the time to take me through the vehicle and was more than willing to let me test drive the car until I was satisfied it was the right choice. I would fully recommend this business to anybody that wants to buy a car and have the piece of mind that RB motors only sell top notch cars. Finally in choosing my car I had spent 2 months looking at this model variant with some of the bigger local garages and in most occasions was subjected to the high pressure closing conversation, this was not the case with RB motors and the main reason why I shaked his hand on what I can only call a fantastic car. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A delight to deal with.

    By Adam M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the buying process, Richard really helped me to address a number of potentially complicated issues as shipping the car to New Zealand. I have no hesitation in recommending him.


  • 5

    A really good experience!

    By Gwendoline T on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very helpful, he even collected us from the Station, as we had travelled by train, and held the car for us. It was immaculate and we are really pleased with it.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Many Thanks Gwen for the kind review. Lovely to have met you both and hope you enjoyed your weekend break around Strangford and the Mournes. Appreciate the business Thanks Richard


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Darren K on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service highly recommend brilliant customer service and top quality cars .. overall excellent

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Thankyou Darren for chosing RB Automotive. Certainly is a lovely example of an FD2 you got and one I would love to have kept myself!! Hopefully see you again in the future for another smooth sale. Thanks Richard


  • 5

    Top class

    By Owen M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't choose anywhere better to buy from. Showroom was top class and as I was travelling a few hours away all paper work etc was ready and waiting no having to hang about waiting on things to come through. Everything I needed to know was told over the phone before I came. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Simon B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful and good to deal with.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Many Thanks Simon and hope you are enjoying the car! Appreciate the business


  • 5

    Excellent service and I love the car!

    By Rolf D on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard went out of his way to bring my new car to me after I rang to say that my lift had let me down. He was very helpful and kept me updated from the time I viewed the car till the day I collected it. Thank you, Richard!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Rebecca M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Astra GTC VXR from Ricky and couldn't be happier with the level of customer service, his selection of cars is like nothing I've seen before, some beautiful cars. Really friendly guy and very professional, will definitely be back!

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Thanks Rebecca for the kind review. Hopefully your keeping it nice and clean and enjoying these sunny days in it :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John L on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience using RB automotive for part exchange. Price competitive with UK mainland and offered a fair price for my old car. Showroom and cars immaculate in an idyllic part of the countryside. It was a pleasure dealing with Ricky who took great pride in the presentation of every part of his business which was a very reassuring quality when buying our new family car. Would deal with Ricky again and have already recommended him to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very attentive

    By Paul C on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent premises gives a you sense your dealing with a a very meticulous dealer very high standard of detail, very easy to deal with All went very smoothly now enjoying my car