play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent throughout

    By Adam R on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Great Communication throughout. RB automotive goes the extra mile (literally) as he personally delivers your new car if needed. A minor hiccup was quickly resolved with professionalism. I will definitely be using RB automotive again in the future Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Paul P on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice setup, friendly, Good service. Car in great condition. Very happy with outcome.


  • 5

    Come back for more

    By Tsz Shing H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I dealt with Ricky! Twice the experience is fantastic! Quick and prompt service!


  • 5

    Delighted with my purchase from RB Automotive

    By Sean E on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    RB Automotive were a pleasure to deal with - straightforward, honest and very accommodating - proper car enthusiasts who understand the meaning of customer service. I would have no hesitation in dealing with RB Automotive again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By G M on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard put my mind at ease immediately with his impeccable knowledge and unbiased opinion of my new M3. He delivered the car himself to London,talked me through every detail and my car was exactly as described. It was a pleasure buying from R.B. Automotive! Thank you Richard!


  • 5

    Great service and would deal with again

    By Graham C on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a few weeks of searching for the right car for my needs I found one via Auto Trader from RB Automotive. Being based in England and RB based in Northern Ireland I was at first dubious about contacting them as I wasn't sure of logistics of getting the car home due to work commitments and also buying before seeing the car in person. My concerns were quickly squashed as communication from the dealer put me at ease as we discussed the possibility of the car being delivered. I received detailed images of the car and all questions I asked were answered in full. It was agreed that they would bring the car to me and the car is presented as described and in excellent condition. The ease of this sale has made me want to be a return customer for RB Automotive if I should require another vehicle. Would highly recommend this business to my friends and family. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alex B on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my vxr gtc of RB Automotive and I have to say I was very impressed with there show room and all the amazing cars they have, everything is spotless!! The sales man was very professional and a real decent guy!


  • 5

    Just a great service from start to finish

    By Collin M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company and Ricky is fantastic. Top communication, great car will use again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Graham S on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very responsive and easy to work with.


  • 5

    Made everything so simple 5 stars!!

    By James H on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was easy to deal with, very straight forward and was very helpful. Car and everything about it seems great. would defo use again and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again. James