play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Focus rs

    By Cameron B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely dealership and faultless experience would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good experience, good value-professional

    By Darren F on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great setup, very impressive. Car was exactly as described.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 22/07/17

    Thanks Darren, pleasure doing business with you. Richard


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Michelle W on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reading RB Automotive's reviews helped me in my decision to purchase a car from them. Richard delivered the car himself from N. Ireland to me in the South East of England. The car is beautiful and exactly as described. After a small hiccup, which was dealt with instantly by Richard, I couldn't be happier with my new car. Richard is trustworthy and very much the professional. Without hesitation I would highly recommend Richard and RB Automotive.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 22/07/17

    Many Thanks Michelle for the kind comments. We got there in the end :)


  • 5

    Merc c220 amg

    By Paul T on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of very well maintained cars and showroom.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience. Many thanks!

    By Sai K on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard is a complete legend of a guy. Very patient, personable and only sources and stocks high quality cars. The reviews and his showroom speak for themselves. I couldn't recommend Richard enough which is so refreshing because trusting a salesman for me is very difficult! But the car is a gem, it's very hard to find a VW Touran at this age with such low mileage and that hasn't been destroyed inside from family life! Richard even called a month or so later to make sure everything was ok. Will be going to him again when it comes to replace our other car next year. Many thanks Richard!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jennifer C on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a girl I find it extremely intimidating walking into car show rooms. Listening to car jargon and car sales men talking in code put me off changing my car. I contacted Richard and asked about a specific car. He talked to me as a real person and was very honest and knowledgeable. I bought a car from him and have recommended RB to my family to which my dad also bought his car. I would have no hesitation changing my car again and would not go anywhere else. Thank you Richard for the stress and hassle free service.


  • 5

    Helpful and good qualities of car

    By Baber A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought Mercedes AMG and they way Richard explain us was the same what we were looking for and he was really helpful thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with,top quality motors Richard provided an excellent service. Would recommend RB Automotive to friends and family. SD.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Brooke H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, perfectly done & good price.


  • 5

    X5 STAR REVIEW

    By Alan W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Richard about an X5 M Sport advertised that was exactly what I was looking for. My main concern was the distance between us as he was in N Ireland and Im based in Essex. Richard said delivery for a small fee wasnt a problem and he did this on a regular basis. He forwarded me more detailed pictures and a deal was struck. Richard was very pleasant and professional throughout and reassured me that I would be very pleased with the condition of the car. He didnt let me down and it was a nice experience buying a car this way, no stress or pushy sales talk. I can recommend RB Automotive to anyone!!