play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from a brillant company.

    By Shauna M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found RB automotive just recently and i could not have found a nicer man..richard had the car sorted within days and it was a pleasure to buy from his company..i would advise anyone looking a car to use this company ,i wouldn't hesitate to return.


  • 5

    VW Scirocco, Great Service!

    By Luke A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience, professional & great customer care throughout the purchase of my new car. All cars in great condition to match the garage. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    1st Class

    By Brian H on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service, a pleasure to deal with, excellent customer service, I will certainly be back again.


  • 5

    Well Pleased!

    By Martin C on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with, wealth of experience and got looked after from start to finish.


  • 5

    Highly satisfactory experience!

    By David B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and top qualify cars. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By David B on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly and very accomodating service. Car is in absolute mint condition - Very satisfied and would highly reccomend.


  • 5

    BMW430d, very smooth process.

    By John C on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very professional and made the trade in work for me. I'm delighted with my 430d and would recommend RB automotive store to anyone. John


  • 5

    No-pressure car sale

    By Nicky S on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact through to my purchase of an Audi TT, I found the proprietor of RBAutomatives to be friendly and helpful. He runs a very professional cars sales business with great attention to detail and a very relaxed (and non-pressurised) approach to sales. I was able to secure a favourable deal with and drove away in the car of my dreams!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Emma W on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service! Pleasant and great to deal with! Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tammy B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend RB Automotive, was a very pleasant experience with a seem less purchase and trade in