play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent thank you to RB auto

    By David A on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very pleasant to deal with and supplied us with a lovely car. would be happy to recommend Richard to anyone thinking of purchasing a car off him


  • 5

    very good !

    By Steven S on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very quick to respond, friendly and professional service


  • 5

    Very Easy Buy

    By Aodhan C on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, quick and reliable. Everything was sorted quickly.


  • 5

    Great Car and helpful from start to finish

    By Steven F on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car as described. The whole process was really straightforward and any queries were responded to quickly. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    AUDi a3 s Line

    By Ross M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent efficient customer service. Everything well organised and processed.


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Ben H on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and honesty. Quickly dealt with and easy to talk to. No fuss and all questions answered.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A6 from RB Automotive Ltd

    By Anne M on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were delighted with the service and the car was exactly what we wanted.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Vanessa J on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple, straightforward transaction for a fantastic car at a reasonable price. Very pleased with my experience dealing with RB Automotive overall and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Son`s new car

    By Michael M on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 1 series for my son after seeing an internet advert. RB automotive was quick to get back to me and sort out my queries. They delivered to my home.


  • 5

    Great experience from initial enquiry to delivery

    By William V on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with RB Automotive Ltd was a great experience from initial enquiry to delivery of my vehicle. Very professional, kept me informed throughout the entire process, highly recommended.