play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent would use again

    By Nicholas F on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a subaru impreza wrx off them excellent service had it delivered from Ireland with no fuss what so ever it came when they said it would very pleased with what I've bought


  • 5

    first class

    By Patrick S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and a great all round service.


  • 5

    An excellent customer experience

    By Mark S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted RB Automotive Ltd to source me a VW polo. 2 days later they had sourced exactly what I was after. The car was well presented and the transaction was very straightforward. This is a company that's easy to do business with and fair on price. I would be happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Happy motorist

    By Steve P on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great,no problems whatsoever.everything was as it was described. The garage was immaculate and car super. Would have no issues re buying another car of RB automotive Steve pickles


  • 5

    Great Service and selection.

    By William H on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of the best in premium cars in a fab showroom. Very flexible viewing arrangements and efficient sales service. I'm a very happy BMW M Sport owner now!


  • 5

    Buying my Mercedes S class 350.

    By David L on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience was made very simple. Great range of cars and a very knowledgeable guy in all models and makes of car. I would be more than happy to deal with him again. 5 star dealership with 5 star service. ¿


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Darren B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car at 1pm on a Saturday and Richard had me out for test drive, deal agreed, finance approved and keys to my new Q5 by 5pm the same day! Couldn't be happier! Thank you


  • 5

    Great service from RB Automotive

    By Darren M on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly with hours that suit working people. I got a fantastic car and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the service level. Excellent choice of vehicles on offer and full package of finance choices available.


  • 5

    Simply The Best !!!

    By Richard S on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a M3 from RB Auto and all I can say is what a fantastic customer experience. I highly recommend purchasing from RB and when I come to buy again I would not hesitate to make the journey over to NI again. On top of the fantastic customer service the car was simply amazing. Car Prep was jaw dropping, the RB business set up top drawer and the owner (Ricky) a real gent. Hats Off RB Automotive, this is how a car dealership should be !!!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Zoe F on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd highly recommend RB Automotive, an absolute pleasure to deal with. When I'm changing again I'll definitely be back! Fantastic service from Richard & I'm delighted with my new car!