play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No-pressure car sale

    By Nicky S on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact through to my purchase of an Audi TT, I found the proprietor of RBAutomatives to be friendly and helpful. He runs a very professional cars sales business with great attention to detail and a very relaxed (and non-pressurised) approach to sales. I was able to secure a favourable deal with and drove away in the car of my dreams!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Emma W on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service! Pleasant and great to deal with! Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tammy B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend RB Automotive, was a very pleasant experience with a seem less purchase and trade in


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Terry H on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very responsive to questions and discussion about both the car I was considering and PAX of my existing vehicle. Swift delivery to the door on an agreed date and time, and I am located in central England. Really easy to do business with. I would recommend RB Automotive specialist cars to anyone if they have a vehicle you are interested in.


  • 5

    excellent thank you to RB auto

    By David A on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very pleasant to deal with and supplied us with a lovely car. would be happy to recommend Richard to anyone thinking of purchasing a car off him


  • 5

    very good !

    By Steven S on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very quick to respond, friendly and professional service


  • 5

    Very Easy Buy

    By Aodhan C on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, quick and reliable. Everything was sorted quickly.


  • 5

    Great Car and helpful from start to finish

    By Steven F on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car as described. The whole process was really straightforward and any queries were responded to quickly. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    AUDi a3 s Line

    By Ross M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent efficient customer service. Everything well organised and processed.


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Ben H on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and honesty. Quickly dealt with and easy to talk to. No fuss and all questions answered.