play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Dorothy S on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Helpful and patient. Great to deal with in every aspect


  • 5

    Corsa 1.4 SRI

    By Ann C on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. No hard sell! Would highly recommend RB Automative Ltd to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Third time lucky !

    By Gillian S on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Miles better than the main dealer and self proclaimed largest used car dealer I wasted my time with . Fantastic car immaculately presented and excellent personal service . Absolutely loving it !! Thanks RB


  • 5

    Simply brilliant service and quaoity

    By Richard L on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with RB Automotive was beyond excellent; from the very first interaction I knew that I was dealing with someone that had a true love and appreciation of cars. Every aspect of the buying experience was superb and the level of customer service was simply off the charts and well above and beyond any expectation. RB have an amazing selection of high end vehicles, each of which is in showroom condition - just superb. I'm a very happy customer and delighted with the whole experience. I fully expect to see RB again in a few years time for the next one. I have no hesitation at all in recommending RB to anyone.


  • 5

    Ford Focus purchase

    By James M on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought Ford focus. No hassles. The wee car was spotless and the sale was smooth with Richard So far so good


  • 5

    A much wanted car

    By Jill F on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although initially I was reluctant to buy a car unseen, Richard was very understanding and reassured me both on e mail and by phone. He was a man of his word and delivered the car as promised and it was exactly as he had described it


  • 5

    Excellent cars with excellent service

    By Onathan G on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and excellent service. I have bought 2 cars from them very real tly and would recommend this dealership to anyone. The team were a pleasure to deal with. Buying a car from them could never be easier and their after service advice and support is answered immediately. Don’t hesitate to buy a car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Thomas L on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking and no sales gimmicks. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Good expeance

    By Mathew P on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the cars and garage are spotless


  • 5

    Quality and fast - rare combination

    By Daniel T on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple and effortless service from Inception to completion