play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211 | 07752 150752

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A really good experience!

    By Gwendoline T on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very helpful, he even collected us from the Station, as we had travelled by train, and held the car for us. It was immaculate and we are really pleased with it.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Many Thanks Gwen for the kind review. Lovely to have met you both and hope you enjoyed your weekend break around Strangford and the Mournes. Appreciate the business Thanks Richard


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Darren K on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service highly recommend brilliant customer service and top quality cars .. overall excellent

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Thankyou Darren for chosing RB Automotive. Certainly is a lovely example of an FD2 you got and one I would love to have kept myself!! Hopefully see you again in the future for another smooth sale. Thanks Richard


  • 5

    Top class

    By Owen M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't choose anywhere better to buy from. Showroom was top class and as I was travelling a few hours away all paper work etc was ready and waiting no having to hang about waiting on things to come through. Everything I needed to know was told over the phone before I came. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Simon B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful and good to deal with.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Many Thanks Simon and hope you are enjoying the car! Appreciate the business


  • 5

    Excellent service and I love the car!

    By Rolf D on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard went out of his way to bring my new car to me after I rang to say that my lift had let me down. He was very helpful and kept me updated from the time I viewed the car till the day I collected it. Thank you, Richard!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Rebecca M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Astra GTC VXR from Ricky and couldn't be happier with the level of customer service, his selection of cars is like nothing I've seen before, some beautiful cars. Really friendly guy and very professional, will definitely be back!

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Thanks Rebecca for the kind review. Hopefully your keeping it nice and clean and enjoying these sunny days in it :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John L on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience using RB automotive for part exchange. Price competitive with UK mainland and offered a fair price for my old car. Showroom and cars immaculate in an idyllic part of the countryside. It was a pleasure dealing with Ricky who took great pride in the presentation of every part of his business which was a very reassuring quality when buying our new family car. Would deal with Ricky again and have already recommended him to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very attentive

    By Paul C on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent premises gives a you sense your dealing with a a very meticulous dealer very high standard of detail, very easy to deal with All went very smoothly now enjoying my car


  • 5

    Superb to deal with

    By Jo B on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have used RB Automotive to buy a number of my cars over the years. Every purchase has been effortless and I trust this business 100% to give me a high class service. I like the fact that all viewings of cars are by appointment only allowing you a personal viewing and all cars are displayed immaculately. Would have no hesitation in recommending Richard to friends and family.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Many Thanks Jo for the great review. Great to hear people appreciate the effort I put into making the buying experience as easy as possible. Appreciate the recommendations you have sent me in the past and also for your repeat business. Enjoy your new car! Thanks Richard


  • 5

    Great buying experience at RB Automotive

    By Sharon P on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Range Rover Evoque from RB Automotive, everything was straightforward & hassle free. Richard is good guy to deal with ..... will definitely use again