play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211 | 07752 150752

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Michelle W on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reading RB Automotive's reviews helped me in my decision to purchase a car from them. Richard delivered the car himself from N. Ireland to me in the South East of England. The car is beautiful and exactly as described. After a small hiccup, which was dealt with instantly by Richard, I couldn't be happier with my new car. Richard is trustworthy and very much the professional. Without hesitation I would highly recommend Richard and RB Automotive.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 22/07/17

    Many Thanks Michelle for the kind comments. We got there in the end :)


  • 5

    Merc c220 amg

    By Paul T on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of very well maintained cars and showroom.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience. Many thanks!

    By Sai K on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard is a complete legend of a guy. Very patient, personable and only sources and stocks high quality cars. The reviews and his showroom speak for themselves. I couldn't recommend Richard enough which is so refreshing because trusting a salesman for me is very difficult! But the car is a gem, it's very hard to find a VW Touran at this age with such low mileage and that hasn't been destroyed inside from family life! Richard even called a month or so later to make sure everything was ok. Will be going to him again when it comes to replace our other car next year. Many thanks Richard!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jennifer C on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a girl I find it extremely intimidating walking into car show rooms. Listening to car jargon and car sales men talking in code put me off changing my car. I contacted Richard and asked about a specific car. He talked to me as a real person and was very honest and knowledgeable. I bought a car from him and have recommended RB to my family to which my dad also bought his car. I would have no hesitation changing my car again and would not go anywhere else. Thank you Richard for the stress and hassle free service.


  • 5

    Helpful and good qualities of car

    By Baber A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought Mercedes AMG and they way Richard explain us was the same what we were looking for and he was really helpful thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with,top quality motors Richard provided an excellent service. Would recommend RB Automotive to friends and family. SD.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Brooke H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, perfectly done & good price.


  • 5

    X5 STAR REVIEW

    By Alan W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Richard about an X5 M Sport advertised that was exactly what I was looking for. My main concern was the distance between us as he was in N Ireland and Im based in Essex. Richard said delivery for a small fee wasnt a problem and he did this on a regular basis. He forwarded me more detailed pictures and a deal was struck. Richard was very pleasant and professional throughout and reassured me that I would be very pleased with the condition of the car. He didnt let me down and it was a nice experience buying a car this way, no stress or pushy sales talk. I can recommend RB Automotive to anyone!!


  • 5

    Great business well presented cars.

    By Gary T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Showroom is spotless and customer service top notch, Richard facilated a viewing well outside of normal hours and was courteous to deal with. He took the time to take me through the vehicle and was more than willing to let me test drive the car until I was satisfied it was the right choice. I would fully recommend this business to anybody that wants to buy a car and have the piece of mind that RB motors only sell top notch cars. Finally in choosing my car I had spent 2 months looking at this model variant with some of the bigger local garages and in most occasions was subjected to the high pressure closing conversation, this was not the case with RB motors and the main reason why I shaked his hand on what I can only call a fantastic car. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A delight to deal with.

    By Adam M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the buying process, Richard really helped me to address a number of potentially complicated issues as shipping the car to New Zealand. I have no hesitation in recommending him.