play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service - Highly Recommend

    By Claire L on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The standard of service that RB Automotive provided was second to none. From start to finish the process of buying my car was straightforward and highly professional. Richard took all the hard work out of buying a car; arranging everything for me. When I collected the car it was immaculate! Would highly recommend RB Automotive.


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying from RB Automotive Ltd

    By Robert H on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, would highly recommend using RB Automotive!


  • 5

    Honda civic mugen 200 type r

    By Paul R on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, Richard knows his stuff about cars, impressive showroom and overall very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Good Quality Service

    By Robert C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to communicate with. RB automotive answered all my questions straight away and they have gone out of their way to make the process easy for me.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi L200

    By Chris E on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We traveled over from England to get the car. We were picked up from the airport in the vehicle which gave us a load of time to have a good look over it. The car was very clean inside and out and we were left alone to do other inspections of the engine etc. Great expience with no hassle


  • 5

    Buying from RB Automotive

    By Mark M on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very helpful in getting the beautiful Mercedes c250 ready for me as I travelled quite a bit before I even seen it... I was also able to test drive the car on my own... Which I think is always alot more comfortable... Also the way he had the presented on autotrader was a true likeness in reality... Overall I got a fantastic car at a great price and I'm overthe moon with it... Thank you very much Richard...


  • 5

    Happy New Polo

    By Libby C on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class treatment. Highly recommended. Very happy with our new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great value

    By John B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove up from Cork in RoI to get my VW Golf. Absolutely delighted with the car. Been running great. Richard couldn't have been more helpful, being very flexible with payment methods, opening up the garage for us on a Saturday and providing us with all the information I needed to get the car sorted in the RoI. For anyone thinking of coming up, Richard makes it all very easy. A car dealer you can trust! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirsty M on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars and excellent efficient service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Cleanest garage EVER!

    By Oliva B on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What an amazing garage...absolutely spotless!! RB was lovely to deal with, a true gentleman.


‹ Prev Next ›