play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A6 from RB Automotive Ltd

    By Anne M on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were delighted with the service and the car was exactly what we wanted.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Vanessa J on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple, straightforward transaction for a fantastic car at a reasonable price. Very pleased with my experience dealing with RB Automotive overall and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Son`s new car

    By Michael M on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 1 series for my son after seeing an internet advert. RB automotive was quick to get back to me and sort out my queries. They delivered to my home.


  • 5

    Great experience from initial enquiry to delivery

    By William V on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with RB Automotive Ltd was a great experience from initial enquiry to delivery of my vehicle. Very professional, kept me informed throughout the entire process, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David S on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    RB was very helpful and drove the car to me and shared a video The car was exactly as described


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By Victor S on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very helpful , Great selller quality cars!!


  • 5

    5 star experience with RB Automotive.

    By Martin T on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard was fantastic from start to finish he was very accommodating and I was so impressed throughout the whole process . I would highly recommend RB Automotive.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris D on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top company from the initial fone call to Robert dropping the car off at my front door Def recommend


  • 5

    Just perfect in every way

    By Christopher C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Delighted with our new car and the service provided by the dealership Such an easy transaction we would not hesitate in recommending this Dealsrship


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter P on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, very accommodating, Car was accurately described over the phone before coming to view, quick and easy handover, very happy and great car.


‹ Prev Next ›