play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent will be using again!!!!!!

    By Paul M on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a 2015 M5 from Richard. Absolute fantastic service and cracking deal even down to the delivery in Aberdeen which saved me money and time. Could not fault the whole process, the car is fantastic as described in the advert. Always a worry buying blind (loads of pics) but need not have feared. I had a PX as well and again the offer was excellent. I will definitely use RB Automotive again. 100% happy!!


  • 5

    Repeat purchase bought in compete faith

    By Shak H on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came back to RB Automotive when I saw exactly what car I had been looking for online. Bought it sight unseen this time, but in complete faith from abroad. Flew over, picked it up and drove right onto the ferry and it was just as described. Completely smooth, hassle free transaction. Thanks


  • 5

    Would definetly go back as A1 service.

    By Laura L on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Very friendly and courteous staff.Richard printed out my documents great service.


  • 5

    RB Automotive

    By Jason M on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, and very helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great to deal with .Very Trustworthy.

    By Martin K on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for an Audi Alroad for quiet some time .The are very few of them down south .R B Automotive had One in Stock .It was a Very clean Example. The Price Was very Competetive so I decided to purchase the Car. I Am delighted with my Car.R B Automotive Were Great to Deal With, Will Definately go Back to Them when it comes to change again. They have Really clean Cars in Stock and a great selection


  • 5

    Top service. Very nice to find honest car dealer

    By Kevin C on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ricky was more than helpful delivered my car to my front door. I bought car over the phone. I was told by Ricky it was immaculate wen it turned up it was spot on. I’m very ocd with my cars. I pestered with loads of questions and always got an answere. Very happy with my new e63 Amg. Thanks mate


  • 5

    Professional and courteous experience

    By Oliver M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional. Given every assistance to make the right choice of vehicle. All the correct documentation was provided and signed off on. Premises very clean and tidy and refreshments offered. Could not have been a more pleasant experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gareth D on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very helpful when it came to moving my personal number mover to the new vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending RB Automotive.


  • 5

    Great service and great car!!

    By Susannah L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! So helpful and went the extra mile to make sure the car was fully MOT'ed, serviced and valeted! Love the new car and it's great knowing that it is safe and reliable! This is the second car I've bought from RB motors and will definitely be back! Thank you!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jeremy C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I spoke to RB Automotive the experience of buying a car was easy. The car was delivered to me before 9.00am on the date arranged. I was given time to look around the car and then test drive it. The vehicle was as described. Payment could not of been easier. I could not fault the service or vehicle I received would definitely use again.


‹ Prev Next ›