play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and I love the car!

    By Rolf D on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard went out of his way to bring my new car to me after I rang to say that my lift had let me down. He was very helpful and kept me updated from the time I viewed the car till the day I collected it. Thank you, Richard!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Rebecca M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Astra GTC VXR from Ricky and couldn't be happier with the level of customer service, his selection of cars is like nothing I've seen before, some beautiful cars. Really friendly guy and very professional, will definitely be back!

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Thanks Rebecca for the kind review. Hopefully your keeping it nice and clean and enjoying these sunny days in it :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John L on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience using RB automotive for part exchange. Price competitive with UK mainland and offered a fair price for my old car. Showroom and cars immaculate in an idyllic part of the countryside. It was a pleasure dealing with Ricky who took great pride in the presentation of every part of his business which was a very reassuring quality when buying our new family car. Would deal with Ricky again and have already recommended him to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very attentive

    By Paul C on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent premises gives a you sense your dealing with a a very meticulous dealer very high standard of detail, very easy to deal with All went very smoothly now enjoying my car


  • 5

    Superb to deal with

    By Jo B on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have used RB Automotive to buy a number of my cars over the years. Every purchase has been effortless and I trust this business 100% to give me a high class service. I like the fact that all viewings of cars are by appointment only allowing you a personal viewing and all cars are displayed immaculately. Would have no hesitation in recommending Richard to friends and family.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Many Thanks Jo for the great review. Great to hear people appreciate the effort I put into making the buying experience as easy as possible. Appreciate the recommendations you have sent me in the past and also for your repeat business. Enjoy your new car! Thanks Richard


  • 5

    Great buying experience at RB Automotive

    By Sharon P on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Range Rover Evoque from RB Automotive, everything was straightforward & hassle free. Richard is good guy to deal with ..... will definitely use again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael R on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted RB Automotive Specialist Cars with a challenge, I asked RB to source me a Nissan GTR to meet a certain spec and mileage yet fall within a strict budget. Richard returned with a much better and higher spec car than requested, yet still within budget. A pleasure to deal with, thank you very much!


  • 5

    Excellent purchasing experience

    By Jon E on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an immaculate BMW 335 estate from RB Automotive and the whole experience was excellent. Ricky was incredibly helpful and all communications were easy and efficient. Ricky personally delivered the car to me in central London. Very happy with everything a month on. Jon


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, 5*

    By Jason M on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very easy to deal with; open, friendly and fair. He replied to any queries quickly and was very accomodating for trade-in offering a fair price for my old car. Cars are kept to very high standard. The R36 I purchased was in near perfect condition, far better than any posted elsewhere. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and helpful

    By Ronald J on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Richard was great to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and not pushy whatsoever. All his vehicles were immaculately presented in a heated showroom which was great on a wet, blustery day. He went out of his way to be helpful and I would recommend him to anyone looking a high class vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›