play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and good qualities of car

    By Baber A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought Mercedes AMG and they way Richard explain us was the same what we were looking for and he was really helpful thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with,top quality motors Richard provided an excellent service. Would recommend RB Automotive to friends and family. SD.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Brooke H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, perfectly done & good price.


  • 5

    X5 STAR REVIEW

    By Alan W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Richard about an X5 M Sport advertised that was exactly what I was looking for. My main concern was the distance between us as he was in N Ireland and Im based in Essex. Richard said delivery for a small fee wasnt a problem and he did this on a regular basis. He forwarded me more detailed pictures and a deal was struck. Richard was very pleasant and professional throughout and reassured me that I would be very pleased with the condition of the car. He didnt let me down and it was a nice experience buying a car this way, no stress or pushy sales talk. I can recommend RB Automotive to anyone!!


  • 5

    Great business well presented cars.

    By Gary T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Showroom is spotless and customer service top notch, Richard facilated a viewing well outside of normal hours and was courteous to deal with. He took the time to take me through the vehicle and was more than willing to let me test drive the car until I was satisfied it was the right choice. I would fully recommend this business to anybody that wants to buy a car and have the piece of mind that RB motors only sell top notch cars. Finally in choosing my car I had spent 2 months looking at this model variant with some of the bigger local garages and in most occasions was subjected to the high pressure closing conversation, this was not the case with RB motors and the main reason why I shaked his hand on what I can only call a fantastic car. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A delight to deal with.

    By Adam M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the buying process, Richard really helped me to address a number of potentially complicated issues as shipping the car to New Zealand. I have no hesitation in recommending him.


  • 5

    A really good experience!

    By Gwendoline T on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard was very helpful, he even collected us from the Station, as we had travelled by train, and held the car for us. It was immaculate and we are really pleased with it.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Many Thanks Gwen for the kind review. Lovely to have met you both and hope you enjoyed your weekend break around Strangford and the Mournes. Appreciate the business Thanks Richard


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Darren K on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service highly recommend brilliant customer service and top quality cars .. overall excellent

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Thankyou Darren for chosing RB Automotive. Certainly is a lovely example of an FD2 you got and one I would love to have kept myself!! Hopefully see you again in the future for another smooth sale. Thanks Richard


  • 5

    Top class

    By Owen M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't choose anywhere better to buy from. Showroom was top class and as I was travelling a few hours away all paper work etc was ready and waiting no having to hang about waiting on things to come through. Everything I needed to know was told over the phone before I came. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Simon B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful and good to deal with.

    Reply from RB Automotive Ltd on 17/05/17

    Many Thanks Simon and hope you are enjoying the car! Appreciate the business