play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
259a Scrabo Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4SN
Telephone:
07821 311211

Customer reviews of RB Automotive Ltd

At RB Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Automotive Ltd

RB Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and courteous experience

    By Oliver M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional. Given every assistance to make the right choice of vehicle. All the correct documentation was provided and signed off on. Premises very clean and tidy and refreshments offered. Could not have been a more pleasant experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gareth D on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very helpful when it came to moving my personal number mover to the new vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending RB Automotive.


  • 5

    Great service and great car!!

    By Susannah L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! So helpful and went the extra mile to make sure the car was fully MOT'ed, serviced and valeted! Love the new car and it's great knowing that it is safe and reliable! This is the second car I've bought from RB motors and will definitely be back! Thank you!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jeremy C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I spoke to RB Automotive the experience of buying a car was easy. The car was delivered to me before 9.00am on the date arranged. I was given time to look around the car and then test drive it. The vehicle was as described. Payment could not of been easier. I could not fault the service or vehicle I received would definitely use again.


  • 5

    excellent would use again

    By Nicholas F on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a subaru impreza wrx off them excellent service had it delivered from Ireland with no fuss what so ever it came when they said it would very pleased with what I've bought


  • 5

    first class

    By Patrick S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and a great all round service.


  • 5

    An excellent customer experience

    By Mark S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted RB Automotive Ltd to source me a VW polo. 2 days later they had sourced exactly what I was after. The car was well presented and the transaction was very straightforward. This is a company that's easy to do business with and fair on price. I would be happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Happy motorist

    By Steve P on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great,no problems whatsoever.everything was as it was described. The garage was immaculate and car super. Would have no issues re buying another car of RB automotive Steve pickles


  • 5

    Great Service and selection.

    By William H on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of the best in premium cars in a fab showroom. Very flexible viewing arrangements and efficient sales service. I'm a very happy BMW M Sport owner now!


  • 5

    Buying my Mercedes S class 350.

    By David L on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience was made very simple. Great range of cars and a very knowledgeable guy in all models and makes of car. I would be more than happy to deal with him again. 5 star dealership with 5 star service. ¿


‹ Prev Next ›